Category Archives: January 2024

January 8th 2024

Speedsville Volunteer Fire Company, Inc. Regular Meeting, January 8, 2024 MEETING MINUTES Attendees () Michael Kilmurray, Joe Wiiki, Carol Leigh, Lori Staba, Aaron Debolt, Bobby Spencer, Chuck Morse Call to Order Meeting was called to order at 7:12pm by President Michael Kilmurray Secretary’s Report Lori Staba read December 2023 meeting minutes. The minutes from the […]